When making changes to your application through the Realm UI or Realm Admin API, the changes are automatically saved in a draft state. Before these draft changes are deployed, they are not visible to end users and do not affect the production application.

Changes made using automatic GitHub deployment or the Realm CLI are deployed independently of draft changes.

If you have draft changes waiting to be deployed, a blue banner is present at the top of the Realm UI with the options to Review & Discard or Review & Deploy.After clicking Review & Deploy, a green banner at the top of the Realm UI provides the option to View Deployment History.

After clicking Review & Deploy, a green banner at the top of the Realm UI provides the option to View Deployment History.

For more information on reviewing and deploying changes, see Deploy from the Realm UI.

Did this answer your question?